PLG.jpg
graphics


Contact List for the Year 5/6
Professional Learning Network

Name:
Anna Powrie
Name:
Susan Thomason
School:
Everglade School
School:
Everglade School
Email:
annap@everglade.school.nz
Email:
susant@everglade.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://www.room19everglade.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://evergladeroom20.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Paula Kingi
Name:
Tracey Gallagher
School:
Everglade School
School:
Everglade School
Email:
paulak@everglade.school.nz
Email:
traceyg@everglade.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://evergladeroom21.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://r22everglade.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Kristie Kurn
Name:
Robin Hall
School:
Everglade School
School:
Ramarama
Email:
kristiek@everglade.school.nz
Email:
r.hall@ramarama.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room23everglade.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Rebecca Perrott
Name:
Pamela Clydesdale
School:
Waiuku Primary
School:
Waiuku Primary
Email:
rebeccap@waiuku.school.nz
Email:
pamelac@waiuku.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room10waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room11waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Other:

Other:


Name:
Sharon Brown
Name:
Natasha McCausland
School:
Waiuku Primary
School:
Waiuku Primary
Email:
sharonb@waiuku.school.nz
Email:
natasham@waiuku.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room9waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room12waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Other:

Other:


Name:
Lisa Harland
Name:
Mel Notley
School:
Reremoana School
School:
Reremoana School
Email:
lisah@reremoana.school.nz
Email:
meln@reremoana.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
Deputy Principal
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://reremoanaroom62011.blogspot.com
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Sharlene Howe
Name:
Alex Hanson
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
Email:
sharleneh@pcs.school.nz
Email:
alexh@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:
http://pcsroom22.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Paul McAleer
Name:
Vino Pather
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
Email:
paulm@pcs.school.nz
Email:
vinop@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room21pcs.blogspot.com
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room23pcs.blogspot.com
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Rachel Cromie
Name:
Patricia Lelei
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
Email:
rachelc@pcs.school.nz
Email:
patricial@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Dev Singh
Name:
Peter Robinson
School:
Papatoetoe Central School
School:
Papatoetoe Central Schoo
Email:
devs@pcs.school.nz
Email:
peterr@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Type your details in here
Name:
Type your details in here
School:

School:

Email:

Email:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Type your details in here
Name:
Type your details in here
School:

School:

Email:

Email:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other: