PLG.jpg
graphics


Contact List for the Year 3/4
Professional Learning Network

Name:
Robyn McEwan
Name:
Elgrete Strydom
School:
Everglade School
School:
Everglade School
Email:
robynm@everglade.school.nz
Email:
elgretes@everglade.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://evergladeroom10.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room9everglade.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Nikki Filipo
Name:
Kershia Naidoo
School:
Everglade School
School:
Everglade School
Email:
nikkif@everglade.school.nz
Email:
kershin@everglade.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room12everglade.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room16everglade.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Gareth Bolstad
Name:
Pravitha Singh
School:
Everglade School
School:
Everglade School
Email:
garethb@everglade.school.nz
Email:
pravithas@everglade.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room17everglade.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Lynda Pearce
Name:
Carolyn Edwards
School:
Waiuku Primary School
School:
Waiuku Primary School
Email:
lyndap@waiuku.school.nz
Email:
carolyne@waiuku.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room20waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Other:

Other:


Name:
Gemma McKay
Name:
Simon Arrowsmith
School:
Waiuku Primary School
School:
Waiuku Primary School
Email:
gemmam@waiuku.school.nz
Email:
simona@waiuku.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room21waiuku2011.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Skype u/name:
waiukuprimary
Other:

Other:


Name:
Saris Moodley
Name:
Sigrid McMillan
School:
Ramarama
School:
Ramarama
Email:
s.moodley@ramarama.school.nz
Email:
s.mcmillan@ramarama.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Kirsten Paterson
Name:
Jennifer Rands-Trevor
School:
PCS
School:
PCS
Email:
kirstenp@pcs.school.nz
Email:
jenniferr@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room11pcs.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Angela Stonestreet
Name:
Andi Purvis
School:
PCS
School:
PCS
Email:
angelas@pcs.school.nz
Email:
andip@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room13pcs.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room14pcs.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Sarin Nand
Name:
Catherine MacDonald
School:
PCS
School:
PCS
Email:
sarinn@pcs.school.nz
Email:
catherinem@pcs.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room15pcs.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room16pcs.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Phil Duncan
Name:
Bronwynn Holtshousen
School:
PCS
School:
PCS
Email:
phillipd@pcs.school.nz
Email:
bronwynnh@pcs.schoo.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room17pcs.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room18pcs.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Lena Erakovich
Name:
Nadine Mackereth
School:
PCS
School:
Ramarama School
Email:
lenae@pcs.school.nz
Email:
n.mackereth@ramarama.school.nz
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://room19pcs.blogspot.com/
Class Blog
orWiki:
http://www.takahe2011.blogspot.com/
Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other:


Name:
Amanda Tait
Name:

School:
Reremoana School
School:

Email:
amandat@reremoana.school.nz
Email:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Class Blog
orWiki:

Skype u/name:

Skype u/name:

Other:

Other: