Contacts.png

Name
School
Year Level
ICT Strengths & Links
Email
Wendy
Cave
Everglade
School
AP
Project
Director
Experimented with lots of software/ power point, photostory. web quests etc
keen to learn more about Web 2.0 to improve literacy / numeracy
wendyc@everglade.school.nz
Rachel Boyd
Waiuku Primary
DP (eLearning)
Year 2
Integration and use of web2.0 tools to enhance learning in curriculum areas, Communicating/sharing online via blogging/class wiki, eLearning with Junior students, using social media to promote the school & connect with parents/caregivers etc. http://rachelboyd.wikispaces.com/
http://room5waiuku2012.blogspot.com
Skype: room5waiuku
rachelb@waiuku.school.nz
Alex Hanson
Papatoetoe Central School
Year 5
Confident with use of Mac applications. Keen to embed ICTs in the classroom programme.
alexh@pcs.school.nz
Lynn Fothergill
Reremoana School
Deputy Principal
Pretty familiar with iLife suite. Enthusiastic and eager to learn. Passion for digital photography
lynnf@reremoana.school.nz
Nadine Mackereth
Ramarama
School
Year 6/7
Fairly good with iMovie, Keynote and Kid Pix. Just getting into Scratch and Jing.

Angela
Stonestreet
Papatoetoe Central School
Year 3
Confident with keynote, kid pix, pages, iphoto. Am using a blog with my class this year. Big fan of digital photos, would like to use them more in class.
angelas@pcs.school.nz





Nathalie Irvine
Everglade School
Year 1
Confident using ICTs with juniors. Can do moviemaker, animations, powerpoint, green screens. Learning more about web 2.0
nathaliei@everglade.school.nz





Muriel
Lieftinck
Ramarama School
Year 1
iWeb
m.lieftinck@ramarama.school.nz
Kate Pearcey
Reremoana School
Year 7/8
A digital native! :)
Fairly confident in integrating all ICTs and web 2.0 into the classroom setting. Keen to learn more about the Inquiry process.
This year's class website is at;
reremoanaroom132012.blogspot.com
katep@reremoana.school.nz
kateology@gmail.com
Nikki Filipo
Everglade School
Year 2/3
Powerpoint, movie maker, easie speaks, blogging. Have just got a mimio so I am learning to use and integrate that authentically into my planning.
nikkif@everglade.school.nz
Carolyn Edwards
Waiuku Primary
Year 2
Movie making, sharing via class blog
http://room6waiuku2012.blogspot.com/
carolyne@waiuku.school.nz
Kay Kendall
Waiuku Primary
Year 8
Kay's passion is Mathletics and using it to enhance your mathematics programme
http://room18waiuku2012.blogspot.com/
kayk@waiuku.school.nz
Pamela Clydesdale
Waiuku Primary
Year 5/6
Sharing via class blogs, movie making and more
http://room11waiuku2012.blogspot.com/
pamelac@waiuku.school.nz
Michelle Clarke
Reremoana School
Year 7/8
Excited to learn about ICT and try new things to do with ICT. I am an early adapter. I use a range of ICT in my classroom to enhance learning.
michellec@reremoana.school.nz
Kristie Kurn
Everglade School
Year 5/6
Making and sharing Mimio resources, easi speak, power point etc.
kristiek@everglade.school.nz
Gareth Bolstad
Everglade School
Year 5/6
Have some experience with video and picture editing, integrating wiki links into classroom.
garethb@everglade.school.nz
Alana Thompson
Everglade School
Year 1

alanat@everglade.school.nz
Elgrete Strydom
Everglade School
Year 4

elgretes@everglade.school.nz